CHINESE FONDUE HOT&HOT

CHINESE FONDUE HOT&HOT Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 31 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Chinese Fondue Hot&Hot. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

14 jun 2022 om 23:25 Chef mistook vinegar for soy sauce. My pork cold dish was really, very sour. Moreover, delivery menu is 5 euros more than menu on their website.
31 mei 2022 om 20:55 Heerlijk eten.. Net iets te heet voor mij. Voor de rest prima.
7 apr 2022 om 19:32 The pork maocai is very expensive considering what you get.
16 jan 2022 om 18:46 Altijd heerlijk! Mijn favoriete Chinese Sichuan keuken restaurant!
13 jan 2022 om 16:51 I ordered the same garlic meat slice on jan 4th, but the one i got before was much nicer :( kitchen needs quality control.
8 jan 2022 om 21:35 The food takes 2.5 hours and in the end cancelled. After I have contacted the customer service, the restaurant called and told me that the food will eventually arrive in another 30min but won’t be hot anymore. As a result, the order is cancelled
23 dec 2021 om 12:06 Maybe add instructions for hotpot? But lovely food
25 jun 2021 om 16:14 erg lekker eten en van hoge kwaliteit
18 jun 2021 om 21:02 Very nice spicy food, real Chinese taste, delivery took a big longer than normal, but it's definitely worth waiting! :-)
11 jun 2021 om 18:55 We hebben duidelijk een ander idee van mild scherp/ mildly hot eten. Dit was zo ontzettend scherp. Onmogelijk om te eten. Helaas, want ik heb me echt verheugd op eten zoals ik het in China en Hongkong heb gegeten.
30 apr 2021 om 21:18 Eten was op zich lekker, maar kwam koud aan.
14 apr 2021 om 0:41 Te vet, te duur.